MLA Election Results

MLA announced the results for the 2012/2013 election.


President elect: Dixie Jones

Board of Directors:  Julia Esparza and Chris Shaffer

Nominating Committee: Max Anderson, Ana Cleveland, Keith Cogdill, Jo Dorsch, Sherrilynne Fuller, Heidi Heilemann, Melissa Just, Neville Prendergast, and Lisa Traditi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>